The following have been invited to attend the Johns Trophy Trial  for 2016 at St. Stephen Bowling Club on Saturday 5th  September2015:

P. Arnold, Wadebridge:  V. Battersby, St. Austell;  L. Bonehill, St. Ives; P. Channon, Helston; R. Clegg, St. Ives; S. Coad, St. Austell; S . Collings, Chacewater; K. Cotton, St. Austell;  J Dunstone, Falmouth; N. Gilbert, Kensey Vale;  A. Heyden, Helston; J. Hosking, Chacewater; M. Johnson, Probus; J. Jones, Newquay Trenance; A. Light, Probus; S. Major, Helston; L. Martin, Redruth; J. Maunder, Newquay Trenance;  L. Maunder, Mylor Bridge; P. McGlynn, Lostwithiel; M. Moore, St. Austell;  R Newbury, Wadebridge; S. Parker, Stratton; C. Pellow, Penryn; M. Perkin, Kensey  Vale;  F. Phillips, Helston; V. Plummer, St. Ives; H. Pollard, Imerys; R. Pollard, Imerys; J. Prime, Chacewater;  S. Roach, Porthleven;  B. Rowe, Porthleven; M. Smith, Chacewater; K. Sturtridge, St. Austell; R. Sweet, Lostwithiel;  M Trevennen, Redruth; F. Turner, Liskeard;  B. Watkins, Mylor Bridge; T Wills, Redruth; M Wilson, St. Austell.

The following ladies have been asked to be back up reserves:-

S Beckett, M Eagle, Probus, F Goldthorp, J Noble, Camborne.