Bowls Cornwall Group 1 Under 25’s Singles

This year’s competition will be held at Bickford Smith Bowling Club on Saturday 4th July commencing at 9.30

Players must report by 9.15.

All (age) eligible players are welcome

No entry fee. No pre-booking

Please come along & show your support for our younger players

The final will be played a fortnight later, on Saturday 18th July at Porthleven BC, during the group competitions finals week.




The following have been invited to attend the Johns Trophy Trial at Bodmin Bowling Club on Saturday 25th April 2015:

P. Arnold, Wadebridge: S, Arthur, Camborne; V. Battersby, St. Austell; S Beale, Carnon Downs; L. Bonehill, St. Ives; M. Chapman, Kensey Vale; P. Channon, Helston; R. Clegg, St. Ives; S. Coad, St. Austell; S . Collings, Chacewater; K. Cotton, St. Austell; D. Dunstan, Chacewater; J Dunstone, Falmouth; N. Gilbert, Kensey Vale; J. Hosking, Chacewater; M. Johnson, Probus; C. Johnstone, Saltash; J. Jones, Newquay Trenance; S. Major, Helston; L. Martin, Redruth; J. Maunder, Newquay Trenance; P. McGlynn, Lostwithiel; M. McPherson, St. Ives; M. Moore, St. Austell; J. Noble, Camborne; E. Northey, Heavy Transport; S. Parker, Stratton; C. Pellow, Penryn; M. Perkin, Kensey ; A. Perry, Porthleven; F. Phillips, Helston; V. Plummer, St. Ives; H. Pollard, Imerys; R. Pollard, Imerys; J. Prime, Chacewater; A Reece-Pinchin, Bude; M. Rickard, Stithians; S. Roach, Porthleven; L. Robinson , Chacewater; B. Rowe, Porthleven; M. Smith, Chacewater; A. Stone, Bickford Smith; K. Sturtridge, St. Austell; R. Sweet, Lostwithiel; G. Thomas, Helston;T. Tibbetts, Bude; A. Trenerry, Perranporth; F. Turner, Liskeard; B. Vickery, Bude; B. Watkins, Mylor Bridge; P. Widger, Porthleven; M. Wilson, St. Austell.

Welcome to website of Lawn Bowls in Cornwall