Men’s Selection

Bowls Cornwall Men versus Devon at Hatherleigh Bowling Club on Friday 17th May 2024
C Smith, J. Phillips, Denis Butler, Nigel Laity
A Maunder, P Bourne, M Day, P Prynne
D Murrish, D Parr, I Whale, M Jennings
I Barber, A Addis, S Hockaday, J Ashton
G Riggs, M McCarthy, C Fishleigh, R Rowe
E Stevens, J Knibb, B Jenkins, L McCarthy

Welcome to website of Lawn Bowls in Cornwall