Johns Trophy/ Walker Cup

Johns Trophy v Bowls Cornwall Men on Friday 11th May 2018 at Chacewater Bowling Club 

J. Dunstone, S. Collings, F. Turner, R. Clegg
S. Arthur, T. Tibbetts, M. Johnson, S. Coad
K. Sturtridge, L. Read, L. Martin, M. Moore
L. Williams,  C Pellow, J. Hosking, N. Gilbert
V. Battersby, S. Roach, A. Heyden, J. Prime
T. Wills,N. Ellis, F. Phillips, J. Maunder

Travelling Reserves: Sheryl Beckett, Judith Noble, Sandra Parker, Helen Pollard, Marie Smith,  Maureen Wilson

Johns Trophy Squad for 2018

The following have been selected for the Johns Trophy squad for 2018 and will be attending a Johns Squad day to be held on Sunday 20th May 2018 at St. Stephen Bowling Club:

S. Arthur, Porthleven; V. Battersby, St. Austell; S. Beckett, St. Ives;
S. Brooks, St. Austell; L. Clayton, Perranporth; R. Clegg, St. Ives;
S. Coad, St. Austell;  S. Collings, Chacewater; J Dunstone, Falmouth; N. Ellis, Helston; N. Gilbert, Kensey Vale;
A. Heyden, Helston; J. Hosking, Chacewater; M. Johnson, Probus;
L. Martin, Redruth; J. Maunder,  Newquay Trenance;  M. Moore,
St. Austell;  J. Noble, Camborne; S. Parker, Stratton; C. Pellow, Penryn; F. Phillips, Helston; H. Pollard, Imerys; J. Prime, Chacewater;
L. Read, St. Austell; S. Roach, Porthleven; M. Smith, Chacewater;
K. Sturtridge, St. Austell; T. Tibbetts, Bude; F. Turner, Liskeard;
L. Williams, Helston; T Wills, Redruth; M Wilson, St. Austell.







Welcome to website of Lawn Bowls in Cornwall