Officials for 2019

PRESIDENT
J (Jennie) Maunder Newquay Trenance BC
Tel: 01637 830770
E-mail: alan.maunder@btinternet.com

 CHAIRMAN
D. (David) Parr Chacewater BC
“Sea Urchins” 2a St Anne’s Road Newquay TR7 2SA Tel: 01637 875842

E-mail: davidrichardparr@gmail.com

ADMINISTRATOR
C. (Christine) Hore St Stephen in Brannel BC
79 Fore Street St Stephen St Austell PL26 7NS Tel: 01726 822897

E-mail:  chris-hore@hotmail.com

TREASURER
M (Mike) Tout Liskeard BC
 ‘Landelec’, Wadham Drive, Liskeard, PL14 3BB Tel: 01579 344598
 E-mail:miguel.tout@btinternet.com

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT
J (John) Harding Bodmin BC
Tel: 01208 75205
E-mail:  john.harding@uwclub.net

JUNIOR VICE PRESIDENT
M (Mariota) McPherson St. Ives BC
Tel: 01736 755404
E-mail: mariotaem@btinternet.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
P. (Peter) Prynne Dunheved BC
Tel: 01566 777538
E-mail: pprynne@talktalk.net

BOWLS ENGLAND DELEGATES
Mr D Parr (Chairman) & Mrs C Hore (Administrator)

MEN’S SECTION MATCH SECRETARY
T (Tom) Reid Falmouth BC
10 Penmere Court Falmouth TR11 2RN Tel: 01326 316699
E-mail: thomasreid152@btinternet.com

LADIES SECTION MATCH SECRETARY
S. (Shirley) Coad  St. Austell BC
15 Glenview, Truro Road, St. Austell, PL25 5HR Tel: 01726 337846

E-mail: s.coad385@hotmail.com

BENEVOLENT FUND TREASURER
A.  (Alan) Butler Bude BC

28 Upton Meaows, Lynstone, Bude, EX23 0RB Tel: 01288 355254
E-mail: alan.butler90@binternet.com

WEST GROUP CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE
Delegates
Administrator, Ladies and Men’s Match Secretaries  

MIDDLETON CUP TEAM MANAGER
Mike Tout Liskeard BC                                                                                    
Tel: 01579 344598

E-mail: miguel.tout@btinternet.com

UNDER 25 TEAM MANAGER
Kevin Williams Porthleven BC
Tel: 01326 564664
Email: gamriewilliams@gmail.com

JOHNS TROPHY MANAGER
Norma May   Redruth BC
Tel:  01872 241478

Email: norma.may123@btinternet.com
AMY ROSE MANAGER
Norma May Redruth BC
Tel: 01872 241478

Email: norma.may123@btinternet.com
 
COUNTY WELFARE  OFFICER
Helen Robinson St. Columb BC
7 Fair Street St Columb TR9 6RL Tel: 01637 881273
E-mail:helenandeddie@hotmail.co.uk

HON INDEPENDANT ACCOUNTS EXAMINER
D L Accounts Ltd.

E.B.U.A. COUNTY CO-ORDINATOR
Max Richards Stenalees BC

6 Waverley Court Brockstone Road St Austell PL25 3DP Tel: 01726 73676
Email:wrichards727@btinternet.com

COUNTY COACHING CO-ORDINATOR
Vacancy

COUNTY DEVELOPMENT OFFICER
David Parr Chacewater BC

“Sea Urchins” 2a St Anne’s Road Newquay TR7 2SA Tel: 01637 875842
Email:david richardparr@gmail.com

MEN’S COUNTY VICE PRESIDENTS HON. SECRETARY
Colin Eagle Probus BC

1 Lewman Road, Probus, Truro, TR2 4LL Tel: 01726 882170
E-mail:
colineagle@btinternet.com

ASSiSTANT SECRETARY
Jim Stevens Truro City BC

1 Bishops Close Kenwyn Truro TR1 3RR Tel:  01872 279667

LADIES’ COUNTY VICE PRESIDENTS HON. SECRETARY
Sandra Parker Stratton BC
21 Clinton Close Bude EX23 8ET  Tel: 01288 354170
Email: sandra.parker@talktalk.net  

ASSISTANT SECRETARY
Fee Croft Lostwithiel BC
1 East View, Quay Street, Lostwithiel, PL22 0BS Tel: 01208 872604

Welcome to website of Lawn Bowls in Cornwall