Past Presidents & Honorary Members



 BOWLS CORNWALL Past Presidents
2017    Anne Perry Porthleven BC
2016    Tom Reid Falmouth BC 
2015    Shirley Coad St. Austell BC
2014    Mike McPherson St. Ives BC
2013    Fran Turner  Liskeard BC
2012    Roger Priestley Wadebridge BC
2011    Jean Wilkins Kensey Vale BC

2010    Michael Jennings St. Austell BC
2009    Peter Brown Bodmin BC
2009    Christine Hore St. Stephen in Brannel  BC

 Past Presidents
2008   Jack Hancock  Camborne BC

2007   Bruce Peardon MVO BEM  Stratton BC
2005   Rodney Nute Saltash BC
2004   Denziel Oates  Chacewater BC
2003   Fred Smith  St Ives BC
2001   Chris Herman  Looe BC
1999   Bill Bennett  Stratton BC
1996   Ivor Blackmore  Bickford Smith BC
1993   Peter Lawrence  Wadebridge BC
CORNWALL CWBA Past Presidents
2008   Barbara Ball Redruth BC
2007   Sandra Parker Stratton BC
2006   Pat Brooks Newquay Trenance BC
2005   Vera Trenwith Fowey BC
2004   Edwina Sayers Helston BC
2003   Pat Tolhurst Camelford BC
2002   Jenny Prime Chacewater BC
2001   Doreen Bilkey St Stephen BC
1998   Doreen Boden Mylor Bridge BC
1997   Joan Thomas Grampound BC
1996   Mary Trevennen Bickford Smith BC
1995   Pam Pearce Callington BC
1994   Nancy Barnecutt (White) Chacewater BC

Rex Bray  Camborne BC
Bernard Nankivell  Redruth BC


Welcome to website of Lawn Bowls in Cornwall